Board of Directors, 2020 - 2021

President

Ashley Kienow, MSW, CSW, QMHP
askienow@hotmail.com




Secretary


Angela Smith, MSW, LCSW
acsmith.sd66@gmail.com  







Sioux Falls Region Representative

Crysta DeSmet, MSW, CSW-PIP
crysta.lynch@hotmail.com

Western Region Representative

Crystal McLeod
  cvmcleod1@gmail.com  

Nominations and Leadership Identification Committee—East River

Michaela Gasca, MSW
mikala023@hotmail.com

President-Elect

Marlene Schulz
shulzmarlene@yahoo.com







Central Region Representative

Shelli Rodrigues
shelliness@gmail.com  







Sioux Falls Region Representative

Liz Larson, MSW-S
liz.ju.larson@gmail.com







MSW Student Representative

Diana Kautz Smallwood, MSW-S
  diana.kautz@coyotes.usd.edu  

Nominations and Leadership Identification Committee—East River

Katherine Bice, BSW
kabice24@gmail.com

Vice President

Brooke Blaalid, MSW
laalid.bconsulting@outlook.com

Northeast Region Representative

Lisa Brown, MSW
brow1758@gmail.com    







Southeast Region Representative

Liz Rembold
Elizabeth.rembold@briarcliff.edu  







BSW Student Representative

Isabella Gasca, BSW-S
  Isabella.g@live.com    

Nominations and Leadership Identification Committee—West River

Ashley Jensen, BSW
ashleyjensen72@gmail.com