Board of Directors, 2019 - 2020

Ashley Kienow, MSW, CSW, QMHP -

Brooke Blaalid, MSW-

Angela Smith, MSW,

Central Region Representative
Open position

Northeast Region Representative
Lisa Brown, MSW –

Sioux Falls Region Representatives

  • Crysta DeSmet, MSW, CSW-PIP -
  • Hiedi Roberts, MSW, CSW-PIP
  • Johnny Ray, MSW, LCSW, LAC -

Southeast Region Representative
Sherry Gaskins, MA, CSW, QMHP -

Western Region Representative
Jeremy Vu, MSW

MSW Student Representative
Wade Hauglid, MSW-S -

BSW Student Representative
Megan Langley, BSW-S-

Nominations and Leadership Identification Committee-East River

  • Michaela Gasca, MSW-
  • Katherine Bice, BSW -

Nominations and Leadership Identification Committee-West River
Ashley Jensen, BSW -

Executive Director
Terry Werner -

Administrative Assistant
Kris Whisenhunt